News

U.S.G.N. Friends Reset

16.04.09 02:52:01 pm
The U.S.G.N. (Unreal Software Gaming Network) friends lists will be deleted tomorrow (April 17).

Everyone who wants to add his friends again later can now use the time to save the names or IDs from the current list.
You can log in at www.USGN.de and click at "Manage Friends" to do so. Just save the website or copy the list to a textfile.

A deletion is necessary because of system improvements. Users will have to accept friendships before you can add them up from tomorrow.

Archive

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005 (German)

2004 (German)

2003 (German)