English CS2D 1.0.0.3 Pre-Release

147 replies
Goto Page
To the start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next To the start
12.03.17 08:14:19 pm
Up
Simonas
Moderator
Offline Off
I suggest using using 800*600. Yeah I know that problem, that's because new ration doesn't fit small window.
CS2D 1.0.0.3D
12.03.17 08:14:58 pm
Up
Masea
Super User
Offline Off
user Simonas has written:
@user SlenderSWAT: Problem with is that sprites don't have height parameter set.
Can we set their height? If so, this is freaking awesome dude...
12.03.17 08:15:34 pm
Up
Simonas
Moderator
Offline Off
Might be yes, I will implement sprites height variable.
CS2D 1.0.0.3D
12.03.17 08:22:07 pm
Up
SlenderSWAT
User
Offline Off
Will guns be over obstacles?

http://imgur.com/a/nJ4et
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Hi, sorry for my bad english ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
12.03.17 08:22:22 pm
Up
SlimPT
User
Offline Off
user Simonas has written:
I suggest using using 800*600. Yeah I know that problem, that's because new ration doesn't fit small window.


Ok what about the 16bit option? Can you fix it?
edited 1×, last 12.03.17 09:09:37 pm
12.03.17 08:24:53 pm
Up
Simonas
Moderator
Offline Off
@user SlimPT: It is working, you screen don't support 850*480

@user SlenderSWAT: Yeah, we need to draw plays in a way it won't look flat, so weapons will be over obstacles.
CS2D 1.0.0.3D
12.03.17 08:36:02 pm
Up
SlimPT
User
Offline Off
@user Simonas: Anyway the "new" 640x480 looks so big (using the launcher.exe) and I'm sure is not the 640x480 resolution (looks like my native resolution for sure).
edited 2×, last 12.03.17 08:39:09 pm
12.03.17 08:37:12 pm
Up
Danel Matto
GAME BANNED
Offline Off
Bug ..
IMG:http://i.imgur.com/u7j3nb9.jpg


Bug 2
IMG:http://i.imgur.com/UjsMOID.jpg


By @user Angel Montez:

EDIT: 800*600

IMG:http://i.imgur.com/uYS1uSA.jpg
edited 1×, last 12.03.17 08:43:19 pm
12.03.17 08:40:31 pm
Up
Simonas
Moderator
Offline Off
user SlimPT has written:
@user Simonas: Anyway the "new" 640x480 looks so big (using the launcher.exe) and I'm sure is not the 640x480 resolution (looks like my native resolution for sure).

It's 850*480. Oh man people, listen more.
CS2D 1.0.0.3D
12.03.17 08:42:59 pm
Up
SlimPT
User
Offline Off
user Simonas has written:
user SlimPT has written:
@user Simonas: Anyway the "new" 640x480 looks so big (using the launcher.exe) and I'm sure is not the 640x480 resolution (looks like my native resolution for sure).

It's 850*480. Oh man people, listen more.


user Simonas has written:
It is working, you screen don't support 850*480


Rofl are you serious?
12.03.17 08:45:35 pm
Up
Simonas
Moderator
Offline Off
@user SlimPT: What I said is that standard windowed resolution is 850*480. Because it's 16*9. Can't you see that there are more horizontal space now? If you want fullscreen, play 800*600
CS2D 1.0.0.3D
12.03.17 08:48:01 pm
Up
Pagyra
User
Offline Off
there problem with listbox in 1920*1080 windowed mode
1 screensize is actually 1920*1064(or window is moved upper than is a top of screen)
2 moved text of current select in listbox(1 screen part)
3 problem with first selection in listbox(2 screen part)
IMG:http://i075.radikal.ru/1703/e8/3e76b3acc75f.png
12.03.17 08:51:42 pm
Up
SlimPT
User
Offline Off
user Simonas has written:
@user SlimPT: What I said is that standard windowed resolution is 850*480. Because it's 16*9. Can't you see that there are more horizontal space now? If you want fullscreen, play 800*600


But I got fullscreen with the previous settings lel: 640x480, 32bits, directX and fullscreen mode.
12.03.17 08:53:12 pm
Up
Simonas
Moderator
Offline Off
What's your computer display resolution? Use 800*600 for fullscreen. Who uses 640*480...
CS2D 1.0.0.3D
12.03.17 08:58:36 pm
Up
BcY
User
Offline Off
map editor is harder to use now. also too much buggy.

Info_RadarIcon bug; http://i.hizliresim.com/qb8oDq.jpg
Env_Building bug; http://i.hizliresim.com/qb8oDq.jpg
edited 1×, last 12.03.17 09:06:01 pm
BroHosting Int. LLC
12.03.17 08:58:47 pm
Up
SlimPT
User
Offline Off
@user Simonas: Well there's people who use it for competitive propuses (I've explained that on skype). You can't force people using another settings just because you can't fix (and you're gonna loose players with that). Remember what happen when your staff didn't fix the directx bug, I bet some people didn't return to play the game again.

My display resolution is 1366x768 .
12.03.17 09:01:53 pm
Up
Simonas
Moderator
Offline Off
I might enable it 640*480 again. Just after some DC's updates with resolutions it not being used.
CS2D 1.0.0.3D
12.03.17 09:05:05 pm
Up
Pagyra
User
Offline Off
I'm start my thread cs2d Template Mod in 1920*1080 and there is strange bug - some images which are located at a distance of more than ~ 900 pixels from center of screen begin to disappear (or become transparent)
12.03.17 09:06:10 pm
Up
Scott
User
Offline Off
When you put the spray on full screen, Error in the tiles

Here you can see it

IMG:http://i65.tinypic.com/29n6nx5.jpg
12.03.17 09:06:42 pm
Up
Simonas
Moderator
Offline Off
@user Pagyra: You mean Lua images? Didn't checked lua drawing stuff with new 16:9 resolution.

@user Scott: Yeah, noticed myself.
CS2D 1.0.0.3D
To the start Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next To the start